Team

Wir sind die Menschen hinter der Straßenzeitung und sozialen Initiative Megaphon.

Sabine Gollmann

Leitung, Anzeigen

sabine.gollmann@caritas-steiermark.at

Dagmar Haßler

Back Office,
Vertrieb

dagmar.hassler@caritas-steiermark.at

Peter K. Wagner

Chefredaktion,
Fußballprojekt

peter.k.wagner@caritas-steiermark.at

David Stampfer

Koordinator
Vertrieb

david.stampfer@caritas-steiermark.at

Julia Reiter

Redaktion

j.reiter@caritas-steiermark.at

Torabi
Mahaboobullah

Vertrieb

torabi.mahaboobullah@caritas-steiermark.at

Christian
Edelsbrunner

Anzeigen

christian.edelsbrunner@tricom.at